I’m blogging!

Welcome to my new blog!

I’m Sarah, I’m a Mum of two, and I sell beautiful greeting cards and stationery from home in Yorkshire.

After having our second child, in 2007, I wanted to avoid returning to work that would force me to juggle and, I felt, compromise family life. I decided to join Phoenix Trading specifically to fit around my available time.

I’m now approaching the end of my first year and my Independent Phoenix business – www.sarahcards.co.uk, is my passion!

People regularly ask me how it fits round home life, the kids, my husband’s work and all the other things we know crop up in everyday life! This blog is a diary of how I came to be a Phoenix Trader, all the wonderful things that have come from it, and how it fits practically into my day.

I hope you will enjoy the journey with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

