MARCH – News and Events

The new Spring supplement is available and you can request your copy here.

I am hosting my Open House Spring Launch, from 10am to 3pm on Friday 30th and 10am to 12 noon on Satruday 31st. Please contact me if you would like the address. All welcome – bring your friends to see how lovely Phoenix is! 15p from every card sale will be donated to Bluebell Wood Children’s Hospice. I hope to see you for a cuppa!

I can now accept secure credit and debit card payments at no additional cost to the customer. Please ask when paying if you wish to use this facility.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Branden
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 22:16:28

    Great info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have book-marked it for later!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

